Warning: strip_tags() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given in /home/ostremde/public_html/wp-includes/formatting.php on line 4670
Testimonials for Ostrem Dental | Robbinsdale Dental Clinic

patient testimonials

See out latest customer reviews!

The office, front desk, technical staff is excellent.  Shana is focused,
very good at cleaning and knowledgeable. Shana’s determination to promote
dental health is very impressive and has improved my habits significantly.

Your office deserves a Thank you very much from this patient.☺

Peter

6-6-18, 5 Stars

Everyone there is pleasant and friendly!!

JoAnne

5-11-18, 5 Stars

The staff was nice and friendly.

Peter

5-08-18, 5 Stars

Great Dental care from this office.

Jeffrey

5-01-18

New hygenist was really great!

Judith

3-26-18

Five Stars!

Tom

3-05-18

Shana is great! Five Stars.

Maria

3-02-18

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. Any nerves that I have going in always quickly dissipate.

Tracy

2-14-18

Thank you for a wonderful visit; staff was friendly and helpful.

Mark

2-6-18

Dr. Ostrem has been our dentist for years, we moved farther away but still make the trip to see him Excellent place to come

Sally

2-1-18

Every thing went very well. Five Stars.

David

1-31-18

Always a great experience.

Danielle

1-04-18

Everyone is just great. I’ve been coming to dr Ostrem for years. He is so knowledgeable and explains everything he is doing as you go along with any procedure Ver6 friendly staff

Sally

12-16-18

You guys have been and will always be the best! I used to avoid the dentist until I was seen at your offices. I have been a happy client since being seen for the first time about 30 years ago. Keep doing what you are doing, because it works!

Lynn

12-15-18

Judy was treated with great care.

Lynn

12-14-18

Dr. Ostrem is an excellent dentist. He does great work and is gentle. The hygienists are always friendly and do great work also. Office staff is friendly too!

Corinne

12-08-18

I love that I seeing the same people each time and they remember who I am and who my husband is. I always enjoy visiting!

Bree

11-28-18

Top notch service. Love coming there Shana is a sweetheart.

David

11-17-18

Everyone that works in the office are just great people.

Michael

11-10-18

Michelle did an fantastic job cleaning my teeth! She was also very kind, professional, and made me feel at ease. In an all too often world where customer service and overall friendly-ness is a thing of the past, Michelle was outstanding! I had a great visit! As always, the care and service I receive from everyone at Ostrem Dental is exceptional. Every time.

Dean

10-11-18

visit us

Ostrem DDS

4343-4399 Lake Rd, Robbinsdale, MN 55422, USA

join us

hours

MON., TUES., THURS., 8-5

WED., FRI., 7-NOON