patient testimonials

See out latest customer reviews!

I started going to Dr. Ostrem this spring when he opened his Plymouth
office. Everyone from Brandi at the front desk to Dr. Ostrem and the
hygienists are all wonderful to work with. And this is coming from someone
who is very dental-phobic. I have been very happy with them.

Gayle

7-9-2019

Super impressed with this group. I came in for an emergency crown and have
become a long term customer. Every person I interact with are
professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Dr Ostrem does a great job of
explaining all options. Highly recommend.

Bryan

6-17-2019

Ostrem Dental has been my provider for as long as I can remember, and
they’ve continued to provide an excellent quality of care and support.
They’ve helped me get back on track with good brushing habits and have
made a tangible impact on my gum health. Next on the priority list is
getting better routines with flossing, and they’ve been supportive in
providing achievable suggestions. Huge shout out to Shana, my hygienist,
for pushing me to improve! The new location in Plymouth is awesome, by the
way!

Daniel

6-5-19

I have been a patient with Dr. Ostrem since he opened his clinic. He and his staff are awesome!

Elizabeth

1-7-2019

Funny how a visit to the Dentist can be a wonderful experience. Love my hygienist and DDS!

Cynthia

12-21-2018

Dr O and his staff are always a pleasure to see. Very friendly and professional. I would recommend them in a heartbeat! You won’t dread going to this dentist!

Lynn

12-16-18

Everyone is just great. I’ve been coming to dr Ostrem for years. He is so knowledgeable and explains everything he is doing as you go along with any procedure Ver6 friendly staff

Sally

12-16-18

You guys have been and will always be the best! I used to avoid the dentist until I was seen at your offices. I have been a happy client since being seen for the first time about 30 years ago. Keep doing what you are doing, because it works!

Lynn

12-15-18

Judy was treated with great care.

Lynn

12-14-18

Dr. Ostrem is an excellent dentist. He does great work and is gentle. The hygienists are always friendly and do great work also. Office staff is friendly too!

Corinne

12-08-18

I love that I seeing the same people each time and they remember who I am and who my husband is. I always enjoy visiting!

Bree

11-28-18

Top notch service. Love coming there Shana is a sweetheart.

David

11-17-18

Everyone that works in the office are just great people.

Michael

11-10-18

Michelle did an fantastic job cleaning my teeth! She was also very kind, professional, and made me feel at ease. In an all too often world where customer service and overall friendly-ness is a thing of the past, Michelle was outstanding! I had a great visit! As always, the care and service I receive from everyone at Ostrem Dental is exceptional. Every time.

Dean

10-11-18

The office, front desk, technical staff is excellent.  Shana is focused,
very good at cleaning and knowledgeable. Shana’s determination to promote
dental health is very impressive and has improved my habits significantly.

Your office deserves a Thank you very much from this patient.☺

Peter

6-6-18, 5 Stars

Everyone there is pleasant and friendly!!

JoAnne

5-11-18, 5 Stars

The staff was nice and friendly.

Peter

5-08-18, 5 Stars

Great Dental care from this office.

Jeffrey

5-01-18

New hygenist was really great!

Judith

3-26-18

Five Stars!

Tom

3-05-18

Shana is great! Five Stars.

Maria

3-02-18

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. Any nerves that I have going in always quickly dissipate.

Tracy

2-14-18

Thank you for a wonderful visit; staff was friendly and helpful.

Mark

2-6-18

Dr. Ostrem has been our dentist for years, we moved farther away but still make the trip to see him Excellent place to come

Sally

2-1-18

Every thing went very well. Five Stars.

David

1-31-18

Always a great experience.

Danielle

1-04-18

visit us

Ostrem DDS

9655 Schmidt Lake Road, Ste 200
Plymouth, Mn 55442

join us

hours

MON., TUES., THURS., 8-5

WED., FRI., 7-NOON